It’s time for a change

Well all,
It’s that time again. Time to change themes, as I shed some part of myself I’ve outgrown.

There will be changes. I’m going to try posting a little bit more frequently. I’ve got to get back on track.

This life has to be okay or I have to change it.

In other news, I’m terribly Home sick. Terribly. I want to be with my folks and my dog so badly. I comforted myself tonight by picturing buying a plane ticket tomorrow. I do have a trip planned but it’s not soon enough and I don’t know how I’ll make myself leave once there.

Leave a Reply

