Additional

  • We joked that putting together the wardrobe would be a good test of how we handle frustration or whatever in the relationship. 😉 It went fine, though. Actually, it was fun.
  • Food got spilled on my cookbook. Then a cat ate the corner off of it.
  • I like school.
  • My mom is happy that I’m happy with school and doing well so far.
  • My mom just accepted a new job. Her old one was not renewed.
  • She has even sent me two ‘care packages’! ❤
  • I tested INFP in 10th grade!!! I test ISFP by 12th, ISFJ after college, then back to ISFP, which is where I tend to test nowadays.
  • Got hangers for my wardrobe
  • SOON to pick up all of my belongings from my uncle’s house and move them to ‘my’ apartment
  • Ironically, my biggest anxiety is that my anxiety is going to be what ruins the relationship. Try stopping THAT anxiety!
  • My mom’s sending me cute pictures of my dog ❤
  • Practiced a little bit of recorder and little bit of piano last night.
  • Somewhere in there, I had what may or may not be my last appointment with my therapist. I don’t really know what’s going on in that department yet and haven’t had the time or focus to think about it. But it seemed like a final appointment. I hadn’t been sharing much for the past month or so. I don’t know what happened. I kind of do but kind of not entirely.
One thought on “Additional

  1. Happy new apartment! Perhaps it would help to think about the anxiety like this: You are driving on the road in the dark and a bigrig is headed straight towards you. But what you can’t see until you get closer is that there’s a slight curve in the road, and it’s really safely on the other side of the highway! Glad to hear that school seems to be going well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

