Log: Jun 1 (Mon) SO MUCH TO DO

Jun 1 (Mon): Work 9:30a – 5:30p

I have SO MUCH TO DO before I leave to visit my grandma.

  • (M): Call insurance and beg and plead if there is any way for me to pay today although I missed the cut-off by a day. …sent detailed plea.
  • (M): If SOL, contact state insurance and make appointment to speak with someone …made appt for tomorrow
  • (M): Call pharmacy and see if I can pick up more thyroid medicine so I don’t run out while out of town. …Nope, out of refills.
  • (M?): Pick up the second jam? …No.
  • (M): After work, buy the moisturizer …No, I don’t want to. …I did it anyway. 🙂
  • (T): If so, pick up thyroid medicine …Dr didn’t get me my refills yet, so no.
  • (T): Return my library books …Done.
  • (T): Pick up check from uncle’s house …Done.
  • (T): Pick up purple shirt from uncle’s house …Done.
  • Log onto financial site (fuck! I forgot about that problem!!!$@#)
  • Send them my 2 forms of ID….assuming I can find the letter they sent informing me I need to do that. !#$#!@#$

To pack:

  • Medications
  • Purple shirt
  • Jam(s)
  • Green jacket to return (look through closet/dresser for other items to return)
  • Bathroom items (toothbrush, toothpaste, moisturizer, DO)
  • Some under garments
  • 1 pair of pants, 1 sweatshirt, 2 t-shirts
  • Electronics (phone, charger, ipad mini, camera, its cord, headphones, connector cable if I can find it)
  • 1 book; some paper + a pen
One thought on “Log: Jun 1 (Mon) SO MUCH TO DO

Leave a Reply

