Log: Apr 15 (Wed)

Apr 15 (Wed): Work 10a – 6p

The day started at “Peter’s” apartment. I feel guilty but he cooked breakfast this morning. I mostly walked around in a dazed (exhausted) stupor after my shower, and gathered up my belongings. It was really good. We made it to the trains by a good time. So I made it to work by a good time. I rode my bike home. I now have 4 items left behind at “Peter’s” apartment: A toothbrush, deodorant, a skin moisturizer and my music stand. And his roommate has donated a bottle of Zyrtec to the cause, as well (I had forgotten mine once).

It was a fairly productive work day. I finished the coordinates issue entirely. YAY! Now I have another task that I didn’t complete today but will finish tomorrow. It’s nothing bad. I just have to mail out 126 unique envelopes of some flyer. I’m about 1/3 of the way done already. I just need to print out enough stamps and the return address labels. Yeah, you guys don’t need these details.

I’m tired. I’m exhausted. But at least I wasn’t anxious today. I have not eaten dinner, which is bad news. It means my mood will be fucked up tomorrow. I don’t want my mood to be fucked up tomorrow. But I don’t know what to eat. I don’t want any more of the canned salmon; it made me smell like salmon for the entire rest of the day last time I had it. If there are any eggs left, I could make myself an egg. If there is still the bag of pre-washed green beans I bought last week, I could eat those as well. It had directions on how to steam them in the microwave.

I’m behind in a lot of to-do’s. I guess I’ll go up and use my “Goals” page again, so I can see how many small tasks I’m behind on right now.

P.S. I’m writing this from my newly FIXED LAPTOP! Yay! Okay. So I’m going to write up my behind-tasks, I’m going to take a clonazepam to make sure I sleep well tonight & soon, and then I’ll eat a little food. And then if there’s time, I’ll do at least one task off of my list. Today’s Mood Ranking: 5

Leave a Reply

