Today’s Goals (Goals#003)

Spilling plants

Spilling plants

Today’s goals:

  • Attend therapy …SUCCESS
  • Attend new doctor appt …SUCCESS
  • Go to work (stay productive!) …SUCCESS
  • Read more of my book …SUCCESS
  • Write my dad a postcard! …SUCCESS
  • When I come home, expect to be alone so I’m not heartbroken. This is where I’ll read. …SUCCESS (I don’t remember having written this bullet! But whatever. I wasn’t physically alone, just in essence, and I was a little heartbroken, but I am reading now and listening to fitting music: “Timetrap” by Nitin Sawhney)
  • Dust or vacuum a spot of house …FAIL

Additional Accomplishments: Pet the dogs and feel love for them.

Leave a Reply

